Top Left Text cha

Website Development Services

I can't believe this bug has been in CB Activity plugin for years and was never fixed.   Anyway, this issue arises  if someone connects to you and someone else also connects to you (when you have 2 new connections).  In the timeline, it shows you are now connected with those people.  If you reply to one of the connections, for example, "Thanks, Sarah for connecting"... that reply will show on the other person's connection also.  The only way to get rid of this issue is to remove the ability to reply to a connection notification in the timeline.  Luckily, that can be easily done with CSS...

.activityContainerProfileConnection .commentContainer {
display:none;
}

Add comment


Security code
Refresh

  • No comments found

Leave your comments

Post comment as a guest

0
Your comments are subjected to administrator's moderation.
X